Stewart Smith -- 1957 Lotus Mk.11 / Bill Lyon -- 1960 Porsche RS60

9th place finisher Smith in his Lotus leads a pair of Porsche Spyders, 15th place finisher Lyons in his 1700cc. car and 17th place finisher Yves Junne in his 1967cc. 1961 Porsche RS61.

Next:   Yves Junne -- 1961 Porsche RS61

Back to:   David Swig -- 1957 Monsterati Spl.  / Thor Johnson -- 1958 Lotus Mk.17

Back to:   Race Groups "B" -- Homepage